Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin' his life where stress is the enemy

In his own words

I am a motivated hard worker but will put it all down to have a good time. “Work hard, play hard.” My friends and family are extremely important to me and they are an amazing group I can count on for anything. I'm very independent (sometimes to a fault) and am looking for someone that is self-confident, motivated, and fun. I spend as much time as I can on the ocean boating and fishing, if there isn't snow on the ground my boat is in the water. I am very active and play for a rugby side and a softball team. I love to travel and see new places and experience different cultures. I spend a few weeks a year in Asia, for work, visiting Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, and China. I like to snowboard but I am happiest when it is warm and the sun is out. I'd like to learn to fly a helicopter Hoppy beer tastes better I would live on a boat Red over white wine Truck or car is a hard morning decision

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He's a Border Collie and his name is Tiller

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kennebunkport, Boston, Goat Island Lighthouse, Fenway, Cape Cod, Cedar Key FL, San Diego, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong

Favorite things

Italian, Thai, Sushi, Sports, Music (country, classic rock, alt, bluegrass, almost anything..)

For fun

boating, fishing, rugby, baseball, golf, trying new food (I have tried some bizarre stuff), night life, being outside.

Last read

World War Z, The Big Short, The Firm, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer 9-5 and have a couple apartment buildings that can feel like a second full time job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of everything
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not religious but I go to Church on Christmas and Easter with the family
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Starting MBA process..