Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When I grow up I want to be Wilford Brimley

In his own words

I try to be as light hearted as possible and laugh as much as I can. I tend to be pretty goofy and somewhat high strung which I like. It makes me better really at everything I do whether it's relationships or work or being a dad etc.. I'd really like to find that person who I love coming home from work to see and cooking dinner together and just having the routine of a family. I don't need or want to spend every moment with this person. I believe in my circle, her circle, and our circle which is obviously hugely important. I've got a good relationship with my ex and we share custody of two young boys, so that's a must for me. Personally I'm a big fan of live music so I love going to concerts regardless of the act. There's an energy to live music that makes it so good. I'm a half decent guitar player and drummer so I like to mess with that a fair amount as well. I go to the gym fairly often but by no means a health nut. I just like to feel good. I love to BBQ and cook outside. I think I cook pretty good in general but outside I think pretty highly of myself. I love to golf despite it driving me crazy at times. Poor grammar is a bit of a pet peeve of mine so it's important to be well spoken. I like independent women but also affectionate ones. I'm almost not jealous to a fault but I believe in chivalry. So whether it's my ex or mom or girlfriend or just a female friend. If you're a woman and you are getting in a vehicle with me I will open your door. Just what I believe in. But ladies. Here's the trick, reach over and open mine too :) I'm a sports junkie so Saturday afternoons are spent watching TCU football and Sunday I'm at reliant for the Texans. I just like to try to enjoy my spare time as best as I can cause I rarely have it with work. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask. To all the women who say things like "I need a man who can make me laugh, that's important". Only one way to find out if someone's funny. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Mexican Carribean. I plan on retiring there one day. I also love the Texas Hill Country.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I'm a rock n roll kind of guy but not limited to that at all. In terms of TV I mainly watch comedies, except Justified which is awesome. I love to both eat and cook BBQ and I think I am pretty good at it too.

For fun

When I do have freetime which is rare I try to golf. I also love going to professional sporting events. But free time really is rare so mainly I golf or rest when I do have it. I also love to go to concerts. I'm a big fan of live music.

Last read

I typically read biographys or nonfiction books. So the last book I read was the biography of Sam Houston. Brilliant man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference