Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-56 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Gentleman seeks lady to share life & laughter

In his own words

Friends tell me that I'm a good listener and goofy enough to keep'em laughing. I seem to thrive on affection and like actually like cuddling, but I always give people their space too. I'm seeking a confidant, loving, athletic companion with an active sense of humor who likes: Home cooked meals as well as trying new restaurants or a cozy campsite...I love cooking but am happy to share the task; especially if you're good at it. I'm also trying to eat more raw foods too. I'm not much of a drinker but I do like wine or a beer with dinner. I prefer funny films/ cartoons to most dramas, and hate 'slasher' films. As far as action films go, I love movies like: "The Transporter". Also, a good story and or philosophical conversation is often underestimated. I love ALL motorcycles but currently only ride dirt-bikes and (thank god) I'm still healthy & fast so it really keeps me in good shape. Gyms are OK but I prefer just practicing martial arts or riding a bicycle, racquet ball is fun too, and I'm open to new things. I love body surfing also, I should really go more. I also play chess almost daily, and enjoy backgammon and poker as well. I love animals and, of course, my 3 dogs...You could describe me as humorous & good natured, slow to anger, gentle, passionate, supportive, and giving. I'll even do the dishes and then rub your back. I tend to drive fast but,.. if I get a ticket, I'll fight it-and often win. I think it's important to try and think outside the box and not be a victim in life. I'm a stand up guy and believe that fear is not a proper motive for anything, the less that I react to it the better off I am. I live life on its one terms, tell the truth and let the chips fall where they may. Again, I am in good shape and you'll need to be to keep up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have three pit-bulls and a lizard but have love for all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deserts, mountains, beaches, restaurants, and movies; but its more the company that you keep than where you go, don't you think?


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Humor, to live without laughter is not living at all. Conversation, unforgettable meals, new friends, old friends, family. Finding something cool, freedom, back rubs, new clothes, old jeans, Ice cream, kindness, beating a traffic ticket.

For fun

I like to cook, play chess, backgammon, poker, do a little gardening, bodysurf, movies, philosophical conversations and, dare I say, share intimate moments...but I have to say, of all sports, I love riding my dirt bikes.

Last read

Books called: Foods That Heal and Mike Ruiz-The Four Agreements, also some dirt-bike and off-road truck magazines, and actually, the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was a corporate headhunter for 22 years in LA, now I focus on investments, mostly real estate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Love God, do unto others as you would have them do to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference