Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm a Southern Maryland (just outside...

In his own words

Hello, I'm a Southern Maryland (just outside of D.C.) ex pat who's lived in/loved Philadelphia for a little over fifteen years. Family is very important to me and I try to visit often. I really enjoy living in the city and having access to great restaurants, bars, live music venues, museums, parks, etc. adds variety which is invaluable. I'm a good man who values honest conversation and true friendship. I listen intently and am very affectionate. I'm an architect. I've worked on projects all over the city, you've probably walked by or have been in a couple. Jogging and playing league soccer are my release. Music is a regular part of my day and I enjoy everything like Classic Rock, Soul, Indie, Hip Hop, Jazz, etc. Keeping up on what's happening in the world is important to me so I watch the news and listen to NPR when I can. A walk along Kelly Drive and laying in the grass in Rittenhouse are favorite things to do in town. I've found that sometimes just sitting outside somewhere in the city and people watching can be the most entertaining. I also enjoy a lot of other things but this list is getting ridiculous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good Dog, Lloyd, Union Transfer, Ortlieb's, Standard Tap, 700 Club, anywhere with a pool table, BYOBs, etc. loved Buenos Aires, Amsterdam, Paris, London, Rome, Florence, Venice, Switzerland and Tokyo


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music = Stevie Wonder, The Beatles, Neil Young, A Tribe Called Quest, Radiohead, Marvin Gaye, Talking Heads, The Roots, and Bob Dylan TV = The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, 60 Minutes Food = Italian food and almost anything else

For fun

I love to grill. I like to cook in the kitchen and on the dance floor Is it just me or is simply walking around the city a lot of fun? I also find grocery stores entertaining I'd rather go to a great local bar than hit the clubs. Live music, yeah

Last read

Mo' Meta Blues (Questlove autobiography), current issue Time Magazine and Washington Post.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral