Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
[tap][tap]Is this thing on?

In his own words

You'll find that I am a loyal, honest, positive, health conscious (not obsessive), genuine person and I am looking for the same in a woman. I am well-rounded and have a grip on what I want. I like privacy, quiet times and relaxation. On the other hand, I'm also outgoing and really enjoy trying new things and seeking adventure in new places I've never been before. I've been fortunate to have been able to do quite a bit of travel for work and vacation. What's most important to me is my family, my friends and you, the woman who is in my life. I prefer a woman who knows who she is and she isn't afraid to show me. You are comfortable with who you are because you have a great personality, are a quality individual and are an intelligent, attractive, and confident woman. You have a bit of a wild and spontaneous streak but know that there is a time and place for everything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. My favorite places would have to be London, Chicago, Boston, Rio de Janeiro, and Puerto Vallarta. I still want to go to Australia, Japan, and other parts of South America. My most recent trip was to Iceland. That was a lot of fun.

Favorite things

I love sushi and Indian food... not at the same time of course! I really like trying out new cuisine when I can. Ethiopian is next on my list. I also really enjoy rainy days. There are so few of them in LA.

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis and racquetball when I can find someone who wants to play. I also like to go out with friends to dinner or sometimes the simple pleasures of grabbing a latte and some good converstion or staying at home and watching a movie.

Last read

I enjoy reading John Grisham. I just recently finished The Racketeer. I am now working through the last book of the Game of Thrones. A lot of the time I'm reading business books which are interesting but not as fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I would have to say that I'm more spiritual than religious. I do celebrate the major holidays but that's about it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference