Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My fortune cookie said the other day..."You...

In his own words

My fortune cookie said the other day..."You will attract someone cultured into your life"....hmmm.... let's see... Seeking an amazing girl that is adventurous and fun to share life's experiences with. I would like to meet someone that's positive, has a great energy, that sees the world in their own unique perspective. I'm a super nice guy, am clean cut looking (scruffy lately) - with a little edge to me, intellectually curious and very funny. My personality is down to earth, fun and a bit sarcastic. I enjoy doing just about anything from watching sporting events, to being outdoors, to hanging out with friends. I tend to socialize with people that are cultured and worldly. I try to stay connected to everything that is happening globally. I especially love the arts, museums, and performing arts. I have my life in good order both professionally and personally. I'm looking for a relationship, for someone who gets me and in return I get them, and to bring what I have to compliment us. Chivalry is alive and well. I'm always game for anything outdoors and am looking for someone active. Whether it's scuba diving, bicycling or just a walk around the block, I'm happiest exploring. REI and Mountain Sports type stores are my favorite. My goal is to hit a lot of 13's and 14's in New Mexico and Colorado. The remote Big Bend Area in Texas is amazing. I've hiked many mountain peaks, camped a lot, canoed the Rio Grande, hiked canyons, and ridden enduro motorcycles all through the desert trails and at high elevations on mountains. Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine. I have two amazing nieces that are my buds. We’re into ping pong lately. So if you have mad ping pong skills, I encourage you to bring it. I've been told I have a nice smile.... and if teeth are your thing.... then I guess I've got that going on. Staying fit is a big priority and I try to live very healthy. I just did Habitat for Humanity and LOVED it! My favorite thing of ALL though ... is traveling...... Europe Rocks!!!! I took my mother there for many years. Now I just need an adventurous travel buddy to explore the rest of the world with me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown Dallas or West 7th Fort Worth.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Travel, adventurous trips, great food, the arts, all genres of music especially techno/trance/lounge and hip hop, working out, Comedy for late night laughs, my phone, interesting conversations, being really stupid at times.

For fun

Checking out local events/venues. Going to the movies/dinner. Or...staying in and relaxing. Exploring the outdoors/new places. Spending time with friends/family. Sporting events. I am a huge Milli Vanilli fan and can't wait for a reunion tour.

Last read

The Classics on my phone: David Copperfield, Alice in Wonderland, now reading Pride and Prejudice by Austen. I'm watching Breaking Bad all at the same time. Go figure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Management. Real Estate Investing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Dutch and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian, am spiritual and appreciate religion in all its' forms. I find god everywhere in nature and especially sitting on top of a mountain. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Marketing