Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy who is very open when it comes to meeting new people. I'm looking for someone who will make me smile when im with her

In his own words

My friends describe me as easy going and open to try new things. Being with people I enjoy around makes me smile and helping out others who are in need makes me very happy. I am a recent graduate of Illinois State University and and currently work as a special educator at a therapeutic day school. I'm also a karate instructor and private tutor. I like to stay busy with things I enjoy doing but I also look forward to my downtime. I am a big family man with an older sister and many younger cousins. My family is very important to me needless to say. I am looking for someone who will like me for me and will listen to what I have to say. Looks are important but how women are on the inside and being able to establish a connection with them is important too. I've used match before but I'm giving it another try to see if I can find the right person. I'm not looking to get married anytime soon, but I would like to hopefully find someone whom I can enjoy being around.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot to Europe and spent time in Sweden. I had a great time. I also love Greece and have been to other places like Hong Kong, Australia, and Singapore.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love Two and a half men, I enjoy anny alternative rock like Coldplay and going to concerts! I love chicken wings, chipotle, burgers and pizza... and Greek food! I also enjoy traveling

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, amusement parks, water parks and just hanging out with friends.

Last read

The last series of books I read was A Series of Unfortunate Events. As depressing as it sounds its a great series!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I have studied Karate for almost 8 years now. I use to compete and I just got my black belt last year. I love spending time with my family whenever I get the chance.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college