Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-42 within 100 miles of Coral Gables, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
No dating headline yet

In his own words

I've said it before and I will say it again: Life is to short to dwell on what a person looks like on the outside. If you want to be happy with someone you really have to be happy with yourself. I know I sound like some bad after school special, but it's the truth. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin. I'm lucky enough to have friends anf family who support and love me, so having to have a Boyfriend isn't a priority (eventhought it would be nice). Just keep it simple and you and I will get along perfectly. If you like what you have seen/read so far, then send me an email and let's chat. No pressure...just good conversation with no hang ups...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites Clubs: Love/Hate, Electric Pickle Favorie Restaurants: Sugarcane, Ruth's Chris, Seasons 52. Favorite Travel destination: Italy, New York, Vegas

Favorite things

I love it all...I'm such a laid back person that I can't really say I have a "Favorite". One thing I am somewhat obsessive about is clothes....I love to go shopping (as queer as that may

For fun

To be honest with you, I am the type of person who can have fun in any situation as long as I am in good company. Anything from going out dancing to people watching.

Last read

Although it is a "teen" series, i'm currently reading The Hunger Games. Very entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a crossfit fanatic. I like to say it's a cult because once you are in you never want to leave. If you haven't tried it, you should. It will change your life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Very proud to be born in the United States, but I'm equally as proud of my Cuban/Itlaian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I currently go to FIU (South Campus). I'm majoring in accounting. Since I work full time, it's hard to really go to school full time as well. That's why I am going part time.