Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
If I could describe myself in a headline I would not be worth getting to know.

In her own words

I am a social sugar taker. I love seeing what figures I can make out in the clouds. I like waking up next to someone special. I'm from all over the place. I am a very messy perfectionist. I like the silhouettes of birds against the sky. I like to color and make strange noises. I don't care for cloned and narrow minded people. I believe if you turn life into a routine it's not worth living. I eat cherries until my lips and fingers are stained red and my stomach hurts. I am very into the film and art industries. I like to suck on icicles and occupy my senses with rubber cement for hours upon end. I like kicking leaves in autumn. I want to live life to the fullest and experience and see everything. I'm outgoing. I'm A Bitch. I'm Opinionated. Music Makes My Heart Beat Normally. I love to be in love. And I am a hopeless romantic. I am sarcastic and jaded, while staring at the world with a childlike wonder that I cant seem to shake. I have traveled and seen many amazing things. I have experienced even more. I read people well and am generous with compliments, as I feel that it costs me nothing and has the ability to change a persons day. I try to establish a meaningful connection with every single person I come into contact with. I believe in Karma, and mine is fucked. I have one goal- to be better today than I was yesterday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything hole in the wall, ethnic, or creative. I am no stranger to clubs and bars, I go out and enjoy them. I dont have a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Russian and half Persian.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral