Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Lindon, UT, USA | Seeking men 37-51 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Mega-active world traveler health nut, with a big career; love of adventure. Adore people who think, read, talk, love, and act with passion!

In her own words

I'm happiest at home reading a book, or all over the world living life in a big way--I'm at both extremes in any given month. I'm loyal to the handful of people I let "in" to my life. I play tennis competitively, leagues and tournaments and a lot of pick-up play. And in a week I log 15 miles of running, 3 hours of yoga, and lots of biking in the summer, lots of skiing in the winter. I can't really overstate how important physical activity is to me. I also read and learn a lot and love to talk about ideas with people who are also on any path to knowledge acquisition. I guess I have a low boredom threshold. I gravitate towards men who make things happen. Who have nice hair, great teeth, and are 6'0" or taller. I can't defend it, don't mean to be snobby--it just is, it's a "type," what all the men I've loved have in common. I'm not passive aggressive and will consider carefully what hills I want to die on, and highly value good communication. I try to avoid "silence" or "violence" in communication---will tell you what think or feel and respect your feelings and opinions as well. I'm told that with me, "what you see is what you get." No hidden "crazy." I was married only once, for 20 years. My 4 kids are good kids, not perfect but good (no drugs or weird stuff). I have only one child left at home, full custody, and he spends time with his dad, who is nearby. I'm social, love to go dancing or to dinner/movies or parties, plenty chatty....but I'm happy by myself for a time, too, and love to listen when you have something to say. I work for myself and have a lot of freedom even though I work hard. I have a popular web site and write books and speak all over the U.S. (90 cities in 2014), and seek adventures all over the globe, travel with my kids a lot too. I am blessed with a career where I get to pursue my passion and help people. I have an amazing life and would like to explore the next phase of life with a few new friends. In the arena of intimate relationships, I don't do well with guys who take a lot of meds, are deep in debt, and/or do lots of fast food and watch a lot of TV. I'm not needy and don't do well with that personality type. I respect you--it's just not a fit, you know?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to 24 countries on 5 continents in the past 5 years, and I travel about 10 days out of the month, which makes relationships anywhere from tricky to impossible.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. I love healthy food most of all and am *close* to Italian, Thai most of all.

For fun

I seek adventure and live big: art, sports (play tennis competitively), travel, all kinds of learning and challenges. Love to have meaningful, intellectually stimulating conversations with people who think and read.

Last read

I just read Timothy Egan's book on the Great Depression, Laura Hillenbrand's Unbroken (amazing WWII true story), and always, always reading health and nutrition books for my work, most recently on biological dentistry and holistic cancer treatment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a popular web site and speak all over the U.S., am the author of 14 books.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral