Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait for people to smile, show them how.

In her own words

I love paisleys. My name isn't Penelope. Penelope was the name of my second car, and it was green. Yes, I name things for the hell of it and I have a really good memory. I get really excited to tell a story (I have lots of stories). I'm really independent. Everyone calls me Dre. Every now and then the nickname is good for a one-liner like, "You forgot about Dre!" when I come back to win a game or something. Dating aside, I always enjoy making new friends! As far as a typical date night, I love getting out to the hidden spots in the city like open mic nights, improv theater, game nights, blues bands, and more! I'm generally a pretty high energy person and I'm always positive. I am well aware that annoys some of you and for that, my apologies. If you decide to keep on reading, you will learn I'm very passionate about helping others/volunteering/social work. So passionate that it's just about defined my life. I lost over 40 lbs and changed my lifestyle drastically. I eat pretty healthy. I love cooking. I love traveling - I've been lucky enough to spend some time in Ghana (twice) and backpack Europe. But camping is still the best! I tend to over use exclamation points, but I talk the same way! I wake up everyday in a good mood. I love sitting and reading at parks. I bring the same amount of energy to everything I do. I'm about as liberal as they come. My newest hobby is mosaics. I like to take long walks with my dog at night time when the streets are quiet. I love doing the activities that Philly has to offer, the ones that are just a little harder to find. I’m really good at: -smiling and saying good morning to strangers. -floating in the ocean. -getting ready in the morning a lot faster than you. -Handshakes. Seriously, I love them. -Connecting to people. -Being positive. -Being direct and straightforward. Seriously, you'll never have to question what I'm thinking/feeling. -Working with folks who are homeless and/or severely mentally ill

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old hound mix, Charlie, I got from a shelter. He was taken from an over crowded kill shelter in Alabama and sent up here! So, he's my little southern boy turned city dog!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philly Improv Theatre (PHIT), Letage, Open Mic Nights, Twisted Tail, New Wave Cafe, Buffalo Billiards, .... any place with live music, stand-up, improv comedy, story slams, etc.

Favorite things

I like ... paisleys, making mosaics, volunteering, homeless folks, reading, running, biking, being in parks, camping, live music, stand up, open mic nights, story slams, game nights, improv, free talks/on tap activities, playing rummy, skeeball...

For fun

Playing the guitar, running every other day, music, rebuilding bikes, building just about anything, making mosaics, cooking, camping, reading, writing, riding my bike, hanging out at the park, anything activity oriented!

Last read

Almost finished "But I Love You Anyway," but finished "The Giver" just before. I mostly read novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a social worker! I am very passionate about working with homeless individuals who have either a serious mental illness and/or addiction. I am licensed in both NJ and Pennsylvania.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Episcopalian, specifically. I really like reading things by the Jesuits, though. I'm 100% about the interfaith movement and actually started a program for the Interfaith Center of Greater Philadelphia.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Masters in Social Work from the University of Pennsylvania, Bachelors Degree of Social Work from Rutgers University Camden, and an Associates Degree in Human Services from Camden County College.