Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sandusky, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Looking for honesty and excitement, with a little romance as well!

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy looking for the same. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I love a quick sarcastic wit. I am a full time student and also work full time so it keeps me very busy. I am very blessed with great friends and family, and like to spend as much time with them as possible. I think an ideal first date would be getting a cup of coffee and going for a long walk, just talking and walking if you will. I am a bit of a thrill seeker and kind of a roller coaster geek. I try to get to as many parks as time and money will permit in the summer. I enjoy food, wine, and beer. I love going out for a night on the town with friends. I love music and movies, and watching television. Reading is also a lot of fun as well. I consider myself to be a very down to earth simple guy. Anything makes me happy really. I like to shop and love going to Target. Target is my happy place. I have never been huge into working out, but lately I have been going to the gym more consistently and I am kind of getting into it! I am looking for a guy with good morals and a great sense of humor. Manners are very important as I hate rude people. If you cant say please and thank you to the cashier at the gas station then you are no friend of mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Vegas, LA, NYC, and Pittsbgurgh. I live in Sandusky so of course I frequent Cedar Point and the islands!


Bowling Green State University–Firelands College, Huron, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music, lately I have been into 90's alt rock, but next week it could be old school country or pop.

For fun

I really am up for anything as long as the company is good! I love outdoor activities, long walks, and good conversation! Going out with friends is a must at least once a week. I also love sports epsecially the Steelers and Penguins!

Last read

I ready anything by David Sedaris, and the last book I read was Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a bartender, and am also working towards my degree in Social Work!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like God!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference