Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeker of Awesome.

In her own words

I moved to Maine a year ago and LOVE it. However, in Maine terms am still pretty new, so really just looking for some fun people to explore my awesome new state with! Basically, I'm unapologetically me. Which means I'm a bit quirky, pretty goofy, high energy and try to live life 'balls to the wall' 100 percent of the time. I'm outgoing, social, and will always speak my mind, and argue when I think I'm right (which is most of the time). I'm also pretty darn fun (well at least I crack myself up) and adventurous, and promise to never ever be boring :) I tend to have sarcastic streak, if you can't take a joke or fight back, I most likely will hurt your feelings, sorry ;) I'm a big outdoor person– it's the main reason I moved to Maine. I'm happiest when I'm out on a hike, roaming along the coast, or involved in some other outdoor adventure. I'm also very active and fitness is a big part of my lifestyle. Coach potatoes need not apply! I'm looking for someone who has similar traits, doesn't take himself too seriously and has an equally strong personality. Someone who is fun, always up for new adventures, and is not too full of himself to be a kid at heart. Independence is also super important to me. I think the best relationships exist when you are able to value your time together because you have fun and fulfilling lives outside of each other. I highly value a 'gentleman', someone who will open the door for me, walk me to my door and send me a flower for no reason at all. I'm a girl and those type of things are written into our genetic code, so I can't help the fact that I enjoy these things, it is simply your duty to make them happen. This is already way too long! So I'll stop now. I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have one cat and one dog, both are characters! They keep me laughing, even on the most stressful of days...if you don't like animals please continue to the next profile because we will not be friends :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really anywhere out in nature. I always prefer to be outside than in. If I can be swallowed up by trees, or up in the mountains, or out on the water, I'm happy.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.....

For fun

I like to be active and normally prefer to be outside. Love the beach, hiking, biking, paddleboarding, kayaking, climbing, and pretty much exploring. I love to play and am always up for a new adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm fair skinned, and blue eyes, very all american looking that means that I'm always the girl that gets pulled over to be frisked at Airport security so they don't take the chance of 'profiling'
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I think some of the tough times in life would be pretty hard to get through without belief in some higher power.....some greater meaning. I respect everyone's beliefs however....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Vanderbilt with a degree in political science...aka I'm an expert B.S-er