Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make you, the world, a bit better or more beautiful because you have lived in it.

In her own words

I'm learning to just let it be and go with the flow. I am very passionate about everything in my life. I'm funny, as well as witty, so I've been told :). I can be charming at times but always genuine. I am the most loyal friend you will ever have. I love bubble baths. I absolutely love reading, road trips, hiking to waterfalls. I've seen every episode of Criminals Minds at least twice. I love to learn new things. I play the piano... not very well, but it's the one of my most favorite things to learn right now. I'm learning Farsi just because. I love to sing. I believe in social change. I believe most people really are good at heart. I believe in dreams. I want to change the world. I am looking for someone with a good heart that I can go on adventures with... even if it's staying in and having a tv marathon. I want someone who is smart, reliable, and trustworthy... always interested in creativity and learning new things. Hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a tiny cocker spaniel (she was a runt and only weights 17lbs.) and she really is the cutest thing you have ever seen. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... road trips in the fall are the best.. I love Colorado. England means a lot to me. I want to go to Spain and Ireland. Driving around and listening to music is one of my most favorite things


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love the color green, bubble baths, naps, theater, hiking, music, I like watching Sex and the City reruns, meeting new people, reading, writing, discovering the city, and hanging out with my amazing friends! :)

For fun

I love spending time with friends, catching up with my Netflix queue, seeing plays, music, I love anything to do with the arts... I love exploring the city,walking on the beach, or getting lost downtown, strolling in the park.

Last read

I'm always reading something new... currently reading: Never Let Me Go, Nickel and Dimed, and The Devil in the White City. My most favorite book of all time is The Red Tent.... I like Kurt Vonnegut, Shakespeare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish through and through :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a B.A. in Theater and a minor in Broadcast Journalism. I am in law school currently.