Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | La Grange Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love least mine!

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! People decribe me as caring, creative, kind, innovative, funny and thoughtful. I lead a drama and baggage free life and I look for the same in a potential mate. Here are a few tidbits about me: I am a teacher and I practice what I preach by being a decent human being. I live by The Golden Rule! Also being a teacher allows me to have lots of vacation time and would love to travel more with the right person! I love animals, especially dog! I have two rescue dogs that add a lot of joy and entertainment to my life. We promise to make roon on the couch for the right person! I love to laugh and make others laugh. I like to think that I am pretty quick on my feet when it comes to humor and I hope that you are too! I like to travel and I have studied overseas. My favorite trips have been backpacking through Europe and the UK and Australia. I would love to find someone to accompany me on my next adventure whether it be overseas or a weekend getaway to Michigan. I have a deep appreciation for the arts, especially the visual arts. I studied art for my minor and feel that creative expression is good for the soul. Does anyone want a painting lesson? I am a good chef and I am always looking for a sous chef or a dishwasher! Do you like to do dishes in return for great meal? Or perhaps you want to join me in the kitchen with a glass of wine. We would be a good match if you: *Like to spend time doing fun things! *Are open- minded, nonjudgemental, and welcomes new experiences. *Are kind to animals. *Have a healthy outlook on life mentally and physically. *Don't take himself or life too seriously, but is responsible. *Are happy and confident in who he is. *Have a great sense of humor. So if you enjoyed my profile and like to spend time doing fun things while being witty and charming then I would love to hear from you! If not, I wish you all the best!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two awesome rescue dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am passionate about travel. I studied overseas for a semester in undergrad and backpacked through Europe that summer. I would love to revisit Greece and Italy and see Turkey! I love a good weekend getaway! Love Playa Del Carmen, Colorado, & Vegas.

Favorite things

My favorites: manners and rugged good looks, a good laugh, my dog, my nieces, traveling, bike rides, Indian and Thai food, Dexter, a good nap, creativity, summer vacation, Bowie, The Smiths, Morrissey, Vegas, spring and summer vacation

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, exploring new places, dining outdoors, cooking, gardening, biking, theater, travel, working out, creating art, movies, live music/dancing, playing with my dog, Rufus, and hanging out with my nieces.

Last read

I love a good Dr. Seuss read! My all time favorites include: Tales of a Female Nomad, Mutant Message Down Under, The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama and the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a first grade teacher! Nothing surprises me!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Czech, and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters in educatinal leadership and development. I also have a BA in Education with a minor in visual art.