Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

Random things you might wanna know: 1. I live in New Brighton with my two dogs. 2. I have a lot of great friends and an awesome family. 3. I love meeting friends for dinner or drinks - or the latest movie. 4. I am a homeowner and am financially stable. 5. I don't need someone to fill a void in my life - but I wouldn't mind sharing all of this with someone. 6. "Camping" to me means there's a toilet-like apparatus within walking distance - and 25 cent showers would be nice. 9. I love traveling and recently got back from Europe - already planning the next trip - wanna join me? 10. I LOVE live music. I love going to shows. 11. I can play trombone, a little piano, I have no problem singing (especially in my car!) :) 12. Favorite bands: Tegan & Sara, Weezer, The Killers, Lumineers, Pixies, Mumford and Sons 13. I'm handy with a sewing machine. 14. I love to read - especially Chick Lit. - and of course juvenile lit (love to find new stuff for my students) 15. Doing five 5Ks this summer . . .it's a new love of mine. 16. I love zumba . . .it's so fun - you forget you're working out...well...almost 17. I'm a middle school teacher . . . ergo . .. 18. I'm quite liberal. 19. I care about people. I'm a lover, supporter, nurturer. 20. My goal in life is not to win - but to make a difference. 21. I am divorced - no kids. 22. I think my experiences have pretty much made me into a pretty awesome girl! 23. I'm a glass-is-half-full kind of person. 24. I love going out for breakfast. If there was anything from this random list that sparks some interest - drop me an email! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Breakfast - Maria's. . . Lunch - ummm. . I'm a teacher - I have 20 minutes to eat a bagel!. . . Happy Hour - Psycho Suzi's - on the patio. . . Dinner - I love to try new!. . Drinks - with age - I have come to appreciate less crowded and less noisy :)


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Color - Blue. . .Inside - Dinner/Movie/Dogs. . Outstide - Wet, sandy Minnehaha Dog Park. . TV - The Office (RIP LOST). . My cooking - Spaghetti - and now mastering Chicken Curry. . Music - Local - and Live. . Dress - Jeans, flip flops, tshirt, hoodie

For fun

I love anything entertainment. I enjoy movies, tv (DVR!), live theater, live music - especially local music, and books.

Last read

Finished the Twilight series for the second time - and am now checking out Hunger Games. (love to read juvenile fiction - love to see my students get into a book!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school teacher - and I LOVE my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's side - Norwegian & Danish . . . Dad's side - French/Native Canadian & Polish/Bohemian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Be nice to one another.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral