Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Palatka, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 25 miles of Melrose, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Her

In his own words

it's really kinda hard for someone to describe their selves without coming across kinda conceded. my closest friends would say im a funny person who's very kind and helpful. i love seeing people get what they really want. there are things i want in life, a Nice brand new sports car , a nice huge house and a family. nothing comes easy tho, i don't want someone who wants me because i have a brand new sports car. i want some one who wants me and don't mind my 20 year old beat up mustang :P

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got 1 dog shes a German Shepard/Border Collie mix, shes very pretty and sweet as can be!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i don't really go many places because i work so much but when i get a chance and the weather is permitting i like to go spend the day at Crescent Beach.


Universal Technical Institute, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love most music but Rock is deffinitley my favorite, I like watching burn notice, walking dead, Archer and Top gear would be my top favorites but i still enjoy spongebob :P for food i pretty much love anything you put on a plate infront of me!!

For fun

I spend most of my free time working on my car (not that is constantly falling apart or anything) i like improving it making it into what i want. when its Test and Tune season i like to go take the car out to the track and have some fun.

Last read

well magazines i read alot of the auto motive magazines like import tuner, super street , Mustangs and Fast Fords, the last novel i read tho would be Christine by Stephen King and that was a long time ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm working as a light service Technician at Beck Ford in palatka.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
i attended UTI in Orlando not Houston like my profile states, i went for the Core Automotive program, i don't have a degree just a certificate but its the Equivalent to an AA in Automotive Technology