Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-67 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Humorus, fun, and not too tightly wrapped. Companion & hopefully more someday.

In her own words

I am seeking a gentleman who loves to laugh, has a great sense of humor, and is kind and honest.. I have a great sense of humor, don't take the pitfalls of life too seriously, and can laugh at myself and often do. I would like to have a companion/friend who is fun and adventurous, and has confidence in himself and his abilities and beliefs. I'm past playing games and was never very good at it. I'm honest, forthright, take care of myself (not an exercise guru) but like to walk, swim, hike a bit on occasion, go fishing camping (if I don't have to sleep on the ground), attend the theater, and a good movie and dinner out is always a hit. I enjoy good music, good books, good conversation, much more too numerous to mention here. I'm well rounded and would enjoy meeting someone who shares some of my interests. I also should mention that I am totally enamored of my grandchildren and spend lots of time with them. My daughter and I are also very close and enjoy doing lots of things together. I would like a good-natured, big hearted guy that has room in his heart for all the love in mine. I am trustworthy, have a strong moral character, and am a one man woman. I don't believe in cheating. If you have a good thing it's crazy to throw that away. The grass is seldom greener on the other side of the street. I am looking for my best friend and lover, and someone to share the best parts of my life with. I am just seeking a decent, good man. if you are looking for someone that will love you and respect you than I'm your woman. If this is you, ring my bell***********

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Yorkie who thinks he can't live unless he's right on top of me all the time. He and I do not agree on this. I would love to have a cat but am house sitting right now so not going to extend the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any favorites. I love to dance. I have season tickets to the Majestic Theater and enjoy going to the movies and out to dinner. I really like the river walk. I love to spend time with my daughter and grandkids. I

Favorite things

My fav food is 'ice cream' and I love a med rare rib eye. I also enjoy knitting & crocheting. I think it's awesome to start with nothing and make something beautiful & creative for someone in need or someone special. I like to bake and garden too.

For fun

I like to browse shops, second hand stores & especially antiques ( although I don't know a ton about them. I also enjoy specialty shops. I do not like malls. I love to go to small towns that have individual shops, especially @ Xmas.

Last read

I just finished Steven King's "The Dome" and am reading several books right now including "Enslaved by Ducks" by Bob Tarte, "One Thousand White Women" by Jim Fergus, "The Garden of Last Days" by Andre Dubus lll. I loved the Harry Potter books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a CNA. I subcontract & work only in private care. My concentration is mainly with Alzheimer's patients. I also have a degree as a Medical Secretary but find I enjoy direct patient care more.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm an all American girl with a German, Irish, Russian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a renegade catholic and have attended church in other faiths. I just feel more comfortable in the catholic faith. I do not attend church regularly but would do so with the right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have gone back to school on several occasions and taken courses that interest me. I think it's good to keep ones mind busy and challenged. I enjoy learning new things and can learn something new everyday. I am considering spanish courses.