Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
never give up on your dreams, if you can dream it you can live it.

In his own words

Looking for a friend right now who would be interested in taking it to the next level after a close friendship . I'm a laid back guy who has lived all over the U.S. including the Virgin Islands where i have just recently moved from after 5 years. I live in Huntsville now where i was born and raised . I've had my ups and downs with relationships. Haven't we all. I'm the kind of guy that is a doer not a talker. I believe in relationships , it's the little things you do that count. I'm what most people call a hopeless romantic in search of that one person that cares from the heart. I once surprised a girlfriend with a nice dinner and wine waiting for her when she got home from work. The romantic part was that i took the flat screen tv sat it down on the floor in the corner and had a dvd of a virtual fireplace on the screen. I had a nice fluffy blanket laid out on the floor with the meal and wine waiting for her. She told me that was the most thought about simple gift that she had ever been given. Sometimes people just don't turn out to be who they say they are. All i ask is that if you are interested in a person like me just be yourself. I'm fine with ripped up blue jeans and a t-shirt. Forget about me if all you want to do is get dolled up even to go to a gas station. Simple things are what life is all about. I was not put on this earth to go through life with people hiding dark secrets in their closet then opening it all up after i have fell in love. My heart has only so much love left in it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I Don't really have a favorite hot spot. i enjoy going to the top of the mountains here and walking around the trails

Favorite things

I have skills building things. I once came home for vacation from the island and built a tree house for my nieces and nephews because they were nailing boards to a tree and wanted a fort. those pictures are on my profile

For fun

Love to go fishing off a bank, taking the kayaks out and spending the day gliding down the flint river and watching all the surroundings as they go by

Last read

John grishem, clive cussler and patterson novels. The last book i read was NOW YOU SEE HER. Amazing book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've managed restaurants almost all my life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
brought up catholic but do not currently go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference