Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A lil bit rock n roll, add a few tattoos, sprinkle in a gentleman, and thats what you get with me.

In his own words

About me: Born and raised here in Minnesota. Love the state, but truly hate the winter Athletic, and enjoy all sports. Extremely partial though to HOCKEY and football. 6'3", green eyes, dark brown hair LOVE PETS, especially dogs. But have been converted to a cat fan recently. FAMILY is HUGE in my book. Without them, I really wouldn't be who I am today. I have a passion to travel. From as simple as a cabin up north, to Europe and beyond, the world is a big place and I want to see it FOOD, FOOD, FOOD...I love to cook, eat out, and experience new cuisines Music: Really love good ol' rock and roll, but can listen to just about anything Employment: Flip houses and also bartend. Been in the industry for a few yrs, but do not LIVE the lifestyle Love a good cigar, but i cannot stand cigarette smoke., yup I have them. As in multiple ones. But they are all covered up by a long sleeve shirt. Confident, but not cocky. Determined, but not single minded. LOVE to hit the open road in the summer on my motorcycle, and cruise down the St Croix River Loyal Hard working Enjoy the outdoors, and don't mind getting my hands dirty if needed! Enjoy going to all types of nightlife; from the hotspots to the dive bars. Low key, low maintenance, low drama What I am Looking For: A CONFIDENT WOMAN!!! I cannot stress this enough. If you are self conscious, or have insecurities that make having a relationship difficult, please find someone else. I'm not your guy. Zero past drama with exes. If you are not ready to really try, why even begin. Honesty... Sense of family. Not saying they have to have a Brady Bunch life, but enjoy being around their kin Athletic Willing to want to see the world Enjoy the finer things, but can rock the sweat pants on the couch with a movie Sense of Humor...make me giggle! Career Driven, but not obsessed with their job Looking for a relationship. Working in a bar, I can meet all the hookups I want. But that is beyond me. I truly love being with someone, and giving them my all. That's really about everything. Don't hesitate to shoot me a message. I don't like the generic "crap" that floats on these sites. If you want me to notice you, come up with something to catch my eye. I truly look forward to meeting ya!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I LOVE dogs, but have grown to appreciate cats. I prefer large breed dogs (i.e. Labs, Mastiffs, Rots, German Shephards.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, CA; Laguna Beach, CA; Sicily; North Shore, HI; Costa Rica; Las Vegas, NV; my hometown of Minneapolis; Antigua & Tortola, B.V.I.

Favorite things

I love classic rock...Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, etc. TV...True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy...I am an ITALIAN food fanatic...any of the southern California beach towns...Labrador Retrievers...tattoos

For fun

Down to earth guy who lives by the seat of his pants. Loves traveling the world; enjoys the outdoors; hates to be bored. Cooking italian, drinking a nice glass of wine, or shots at the bar. Extreme sports lover, but just as happy sitting at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the bar/nightclub business for 15yrs, but recently have started my own real estate business both in MN & CA.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am pretty much a mix of everything. I have Scandinavian heritage along with German & native american. Where my green eyes come from, that remains a mystery.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college