Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all I'm looking for someone with a...

In his own words

First of all I'm looking for someone with a good heart and a kind soul. A good communicator. Someone who is romantic and fun. And is looking at creating a life with someone. I would love someone that likes to go on walks, enjoys good conversation and doesn't mind doing some outdoor stuff once in awhile (or more, if they like). I'm also happy to stay in with a glass of wine to slow things down. I'm in the real estate field but I have a degree in English Literature. So I have a strong creative bend. I worked in the magazine industry for several magazines right out of college. I'm a city boy being born and raised in Hollywood, so I enjoy a cocktail party and fine dining and any weekend activity where I have to get dressed up with my date. I love outdoor stuff too. I'm big on being healthy, sustainability and environmentalism. I'm in a good place in life and want to continue to take the time to explore more of my favorite things in life: the arts, travel, music and someone to share it with. I'm looking for something serious, but I am also open to meeting new and fun people and developing friendships. So, there it is. Any questions, feel free to ask. Can't wait.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Griffith Park, the Observatory, Silverlake and Los Feliz. I've been to Bariloche, Buenos Aires, Quito, Tuscany, Rome, London, Oslo, Amsterdam, Paris,. I'd love to go to Tokyo, Hong Kong, Istanbul...actually, too many places to count.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Driving at nite in the rain. Spontaneous road trips. Watching Hayao Miyazaki films. Kurosowa. Atlas Genius. Paul Simon. Little Dragon. Johnny Cash. Rolling Stones. Shins. Diplo. Santogold. Sigur Ros. LCD Soundsystem, Air, Aaron Embry. KCRW.

For fun

Run. Basketball. Discovering new restaurants. Occasional drink with the guys. Love international food. Taking a drive up to the mountains. Staying indoors on a rainy day with a favorite movie.

Last read

My favorite Sunday morning pastime is waking up to coffee and the NY or L.A. Times. My favorite authors are Samuel Beckett, Paolo Coehlo and Hemingway. Dozen books which are all halfway done. Reading about Mandarin and global sustainability.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a real estate agent and investor. I also design and restore homes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Hollywood, but my cultural roots are in Ecuador.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic upbringing, but really have a Buddhist bend.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral