Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you say if I asked you not to go? Would you forget everyone forget everything and start over with me?

In her own words

I am a very easy going and fun girl. I own my own house and I am very independent, but would like to find someone to spend my time with and have fun. I love baseball and I am a huge San Francisco Giants fan. I love motor sports and love Supercross, I follow it every season. I have a big Italian family that I am very close too and love to spend time with and have a few, but really great close friends. I also have a little shih tzu named Angel, and she is my little furry kid, haha. I love music and use to go to show all the time when I was younger. Though I am not musically inclined, my living room is music themed. I like to cook, but don't do it very often since I live by myself, but I love to cook for people. I have a passion for baking and use to want to be a pastry chef but never pursued it, but still love cooking for fun. I would love to find a guy who is down to earth, genuine and loves to laugh. 3 ways into my heart would have to be laughter, I laugh at everything, sweets, anything with coconut or peanut butter is the best and music. We don't have to have everything in common because it would be nice to learn to like the things he likes and vice versa. I'm looking for someone who is looking for something serious and can see a future with me and i with him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little black and white Shih Tzu named Angel and she is my kid. She is very spoiled and brings a lot of joy to my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Antelope Valley College, Lancaster, CA

Favorite things

I love music, it is a big part of my life. My favorite band is Yellowcard and have loved them for over 10 years. My favorite shows to watch on tv are Dexter, family guy, Its Always Sunny, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead and so much more

For fun

I love to watch movies, horror is my favorite, I guess I loved to be scared. I love baking, as well as playing golf. I just took my first golf lessons this year and really enjoyed it.

Last read

I really like fiction books and am really into reading Dean Koontz books. They are just so creative and somewhat thrilling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Operations Project Analyst for a known Home Loans Company. I have been there for about 3 years and really enjoy my job
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference