Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth just looking for a great honest guy :)

In her own words

I guess I’m just me, I've come to the conclusion that I’m not wired like most women. I love sports, playing, watching whatever. I'm a huge football & basketball fan, I like baseball (mostly live games, i have a hard time watching them on TV.) I'm hoping that I can find someone that isn't a liar or a fake, I know there have to be some honest guys out there. My family is important, my time is important and I don’t like it being wasted. I know that coming on a site like this there are guys out there that will not be interested just like there will be guys who email me that I’m not interested in...i don't get offended. Sometimes people just aren't a match but don't get angry if by chance you email me and i email you back wishing you luck but letting you know I’m not interested. I work full time and I'm going to go back to school full time to get my Masters and probably onto my PHD. Be honest with me, I’m always honest and up front. I'm real and I don't play games...I guess that comes from growing up with more guy friends than girl friends. I learned quickly to just be myself and go from there. I really do just try to have a good time. I'm a bit of a smart ass sometimes, and I love having a playful banter and flirtation with someone. I'm easy to talk to and I will tell you what is on my mind...when you ask me what's wrong i don't play the "nothing" or "I don't know" card. I don't like to argue. I actually never really do there is no point. If something is wrong you tell me, I tell you that pretty much solves just about anything. Open communication does wonders!! I don't like drama either, i don't create it and tend to stay away from it. I'm a big kid at heart and pretty much am up for just about anything. I'm very affectionate and I'm always smiling!! I have made many lifestyle changes in the past year from eating habits to working out..i think i'm addicted to the gym, in a good way. I'm doing it for me not anyone else and that is what is making the difference. I am currently a size 14 which is the small end of the “plus size scale” I still have a more weight I want to get off of me. I have curves, I like them. I do have 3 tattoos. I feel that expression and individualism is a good thing. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I was with the same person from age 19 to 29 so this is all pretty new to me. I just want someone open, honest, caring with a great personality and sense of humor. I really do need to be attracted to someone on a physical, emotional and intellectual level. I'm not going to settle, I was with someone for 10 years that I wasn't in love with. I want a guy who doesn't just talk the talk. I'm more into a "guys-guy" you know opens the door, is polite but has a nice streak of naughtiness and playfulness. There has to be substance there and he needs to be an individual thinker...I'm really not a fan of lemmings. I know I’m on the plus size but I really am attracted to guys who are skinny, athletic or maybe have a little extra weight on's just what I’m attracted to. I also have a HUGE attraction to tall guys. Give me an email, I would love to chat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I relocated for my job and now live in an apartment. I had a chocolate lab mix named Bella that died last year and miss having a do. But I do currently have 3 cats. Sorry you have to like cats, they aren't going anywhere :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel as much as i can. I have an overnight bag packet and just like to take off driving and see where i end up. Thats not for everyone but i love it. :)


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My father was born in the 40's my mom the 50's and my step father the 60's so i have a very eclectic range of music i listen to. Only thing i really don't like is Rap too much...sorry. I am a HUGe fan of music and love going to concerts.

For fun

I love to watch or play sports. I'm a HUGE baseball, basketball and football fan (thanks to my dad) I really enjoy going to live games as much as i can. I'm not a huge tv person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in social services. Keeps me very busy but i enjoy my job to the fullest.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral