Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 90 miles of Stanford, KY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't look for love , quietly give it away and let it find you back 💗

In her own words

I dance to my own beat. I'm loving, quirky, passionate, driven, & adventurous. A wonderful mother, great friend, & loyal partner. A modern woman who is an old fashioned dater. I'm an adventure seeker who enjoys hiking, sporting events, live music,working out. Almost anything is enjoyable with the right person. I am equally comfortable dressed up for a nice event or in a tank top and baseball hat hanging around the fire pit. Physical attractiveness lasts about 5 seconds. Although chemistry is a must, I'm waiting on a man with substance. I want a take-charge,confident, intelligent man that goes after what he wants. A good man who is driven and has integrity. A Christian man. Most of all ....someone that we can both just be ourselves around and enjoy eachother's company. Let's laugh and have a good time and the rest will take care of itself if it's meant to be. It's a must that you must be emotionally available, have an ability to communicate, are drug FREE,use current pictures and not recently divorced. I'm settled and waiting on a partner. Quality over quantity.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or lake always calms me. I try to make where ever I am a hot spot ; ). Cliche' places intriqued me when I was younger, now they just bore me.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Cuddling during a thunderstorm, the smell of a baby, strawberries, blueberries, and kiwis, the flutter in your stomach you get when you first fall in love, the feeling when you cross the finish line of a race,the smell of the ocean

For fun

Having fun is not about WHAT you are doing as much as WHO you are doing it with. I enjoy working out,any sporting event, traveling, concerts, hiking, the arts. Im always up for a new adventure!

Last read

The Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Business Development Manager for a company. In the past I was choreographer for an international fitness company and traveled the US teaching fitness instructors. I now teach a few fitness classes a week locally.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White girl, can dance. lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is my Savior
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have degree in Exercise Physiology and a Business Minor from the University of Kentucky.GO CATS!