Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | St. George, UT, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 130 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If you need me I'll be cleaning my belly button.

In his own words

About me: I have a great group of friends that I've known since grade school and have gained a few along the way. I'm very shy around people I don't know but once I get comfortable you'd never know it. I'm quick witted at times and can be a bit of a smart ass, but all in good fun. I'm easy going and fun to be around once I get to know you. Lookin for good people to hang out with. If your interested say hi :) I've been asked what kind of woman is my type? I don't care what color your hair is. I don't care what color your eyes are. I don't care how skinny or thick you are. I like a woman that knows she's sexy and knows she's beautiful. Just because you look like Barbie doesn't mean your either of those. Barbie's are a dime a dozen these days. If your planning on being on match forever don't contact me or if I contact you say no thanks. If your lookin for a hook up - same as above. If you have hang ups get over them. Life is way to short. I'm trying this for a while longer and then I'm done. I'll find my best friend the way God intended. Fate or chance. :) Yes I'm in a band. Doesn't mean I have groupies. I work my during the week and play in a kick a..... rock band on certain weekends. Thanks for reading.:)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I feel Comfortable!

Favorite things

Stephanie, Sydney and Christmas F yah!

For fun

Live music / bbq's / hangin with friends / watchin movies / Vegas / people watching

Last read

Wash instructions for my clothes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I also do finish work. Cabinets / crown molding, etc. Currently doing concrete.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm actually half Scottish, quarter Irish and a quarter Mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Nunya business yet!
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Italian, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did a semester of college at Dixie.