Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want a perfect life, I want a happy life

In her own words

I am interested in someone who is driven, fun, likes to travel, has a sarcastic sense of humor, and wants to have a good doesn't matter if it's out in public or just a quiet time with the two of us. My friends and family are very important to me and would hope that that is important to you as well. Always looking for someone to try new things and go to new places. Looking to spend time with them, be a friend, a good listener, trustworthy partner and of course, enjoy romantic times. Not interested in playing games. Relationships shouldn't be difficult, they should be fun! I have a great job that I love and couldn't be happier with it. Now I'm just looking for that special someone to make all the pieces of the puzzle go together. In my spare time I volunteer with a local chapter of a national organization that raises funds for spinal cord injuries. I coach a U-girls soccer team and really enjoy it. I still play sometimes in a women's soccer league with friends. I like golfing too, but could use someone to help improve my game ;) I love traveling as well. Recently got back from an day cruise to South and Central America and the Caribbean. It was incredible. I love traveling whenever I can and am looking for a travel buddy to share these experiences. Compromise, Honesty and integrity go a long way with me in my book. Communication is just as important, and it goes beyond texting. Phone calls are still nice to have once in a while. I know it's intimidating to cross a bridge or pay a toll, but I'm worth up to an hour drive, maybe even an hour and 5 minutes...just go with the flow, things will work out the way they should :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I look forward to vacations at the shore or any place warm...the Outer Banks, south and Central America, grand Cayman, Mexico, Bahamas, Europe, and several other Carribean Islands. Looking for a good travel buddy :)


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of Italian food-nothing better than home cooking! I love all types of music, going to concerts, and enjoy traveling, especially to warm destinations. That being said, I still love a good snowstorm.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am always looking for fun and love to be active- of course, I like hanging out watching movies or a good football game. I am still a loyal Philles fan ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Senior Paralegal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish/German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Don't practice too much now, except the holidays....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended west Chester undergraduate and Villanova post grad.