Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You're a great catch and you deserve someone equally awesome, Sam!" - my wedded neighbors.

In his own words

Me, in no particular order: - recently discovered Nutella and think it is the most amazing thing ever - looking for a partner - a woman I can have a relationship with and, most importantly, grow with. Someone who will challenge me to be a better man and vice versa - down to earth and well-grounded - established in my career yet still driven - good sense of humor (and hopefully you're a fan of sarcasm) - interested in learning about you, your friends and family, etc... - terrible over the phone and not a huge fan of email - please see next point... - fan of face to face communication (I don't believe meeting face to face is "a big step" and hopefully neither do you). You, in semi-order: - good sense of humor. - bright and engaging. You can hold a convo with someone you just met without being shy or awkward. - athletic or a good dancer. Ok, you don't have to be GREAT at sports... - appreciate good health, whether it be through exercise or diet - will let me open the door for you. With that said, hope to hear from you. Cheers! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. They never fail to make me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: One word. Eclectic. If you ask me what I'm listening to it might vary between Erasure, Biggie, Sarah Brightman, and The Mamas and Papas. TV shows: Reruns of Seinfeld and The Office, Modern Family, comedies, comedies and comedies.

For fun

Outdoor bars, live music or other performing arts, softball, bowling, working out, travel, attending interesting seminars, etc...

Last read

"Good to Great" by Jim Collins. I love reading books about different leadership methods - they ultimately come down to working well with people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finding hidden value in everyday-use products. Former CPA who traded audited financial statements for trade magazines in the beauty industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in NYC but fortunate enough to be able to converse in Korean.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm no saint but I do believe in the fundamental principles of christianity. This is pretty important to me and I'm hoping to find someone who shares these same beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral