Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 30 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there more to you than meets the eye?

In his own words

There’s nothing more exciting than to be able to connect with someone on a deep level. Isn’t that what life is all about? Those little moments that add up? Take a few minutes to read more about me. Friendship is important to me, and I keep my circle of friends small. Acquaintances I’ve got, but true friends are hard to find. I enjoy spending time with my friends, but I also think that a healthy sense of independence is important. Physical fitness is important to me, and I have a regular gym routine of crossfit, kickboxing, and yoga. I love food as much as Graham Elliot; I just don’t want to weigh as much as Graham Elliot. Every summer, I try to do a couple of backpacking trips. That doesn't mean you have to be into backpacking. I like a woman to smell nice, not like my buddy in the next tent over who hasn't showered in 3 days. I have a long-term goal of hiking to the top of all thirteen of California’s 14,000-foot peaks (but I don’t plan on spending 127 hours at any of them). In the winter, I enjoy the occasional snowboarding trip. I learned cross-country skiing and how to ride a motorcycle. Do you wanna be my old lady? Only if your tattoos are still legible. There’s also the never-ending pile of books and periodicals on my nightstand. Most recently, I’ve taken up learning French through Rosetta Stone (so I can one day avoid reading the subtitles of foreign movies and turn my nose up at everything). But I’m not all about burying my nose in a book since I have my fair share of shows overflowing on the DVR. I’m at a good place in my life. I have a challenging career and moved into a new place last year. I enjoy my life, and it could be even better with the right woman who can enjoy it with me. I won't give a list of what I'm looking for since I'm not shopping for groceries. I’m just looking for a woman who is intelligent with a great sense of humor--basically someone who is cool and smart--and who won’t boil my pet rabbit if things don’t work out between us. If you don't think you're a match for me, please don't respond. It was fun to do the pen pal thing back in junior high. And why's it called chemistry when it's really biology?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of California, Davis, Davis, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference