Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I would rather be someone's shot of whiskey then everyone's cup of tea!

In her own words

I hate making sweeping statements about myself because I feel like I am a walking dichotomy. But here a few things I am sure of (I think)… I love the grace and elegance that such women as Jackie O (and my mother) have demonstrated through out their lives and I try to live with the same dignity, but I greatly enjoy a little silly fun. I am adventurous. I am curious by nature I love to cook and entertain I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor I laugh easily I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends My best friend says that I am 50% Stepford wife and 50% Laura Croft tomb raider I can talk to anyone (unless they are rude or arrogant and then I have little patience for them) I know everyone says they are drama free but I truly am… I am to busy with work to have a tumultuous relationship. I LIVE IN DENVER but work part of the year I help my parents out on our family ranch... so during the summer I am usually gone 2 or 3 days a week. I have the ability to discuss a conflict rationally (if you need someone to have a yelling match with, then I am not the woman for you) I volunteer and will go out of my way to help people. I make soup for my sick friends and take people balloons to people for no reason other then to make them smile. I hate when people make themselves sound perfect on these things so you should also know that... I am a cover thief My feet are always cold I drive to fast I have a soap box I jump on from time to time I am ADSS (Attention Deficit Something Shiny) I get grumpy when I am hungry I will watch football and understand it but I will never really get into it (but I do love Payton Manning) OK and now for the really big one... I don't enjoy concerts and I am not really into music GASP! I like music and I listen to it but I am a visual person... give me a good movie or play and I am totally happy! What I am looking for in a man... Makes any activity fun, even grocery shopping! Intelligence is very important (and very sexy). Roll with the punches. MANLY! If you pants are tighter then mine, I am probably not the girl for you. Romantic Caring Chivalrous! Ready for a committed and long term relationship Driven Willing to step out of your comfort zone Playful Comfortable in your own skin Confident Passionate Compassionate Empathetic World-minded Adventurous LOVES TO TRAVEL!

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 125 lbs. weimaraner but he thinks he is a lap dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can be happy anywhere as long as I am with people I like.

Favorite things

I love my dog, art, my friends, my family, random acts of kindness, the perfect black dress, the perfect pair of shoes!

For fun

When I get it it is usually spent with my friends, at the movies, reading, playing with my dog, yoga, shooting (photographs) :)

Last read

I am always 1/2 way through about 6 books... a mix of fluffy fiction, business and some type of photojournalist book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a commercial and documentary photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The person I date has to have some faith. You don't have to believe exactly the way I do, but you should believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have to Bachelor degrees... Journalism and Public Relations (CSU) and Photography (Art Center)