Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl that's got "Whatever It Is", as Zac Brown would say...

In his own words

Let's start by saying that I absolutely love road trips!!! There's something to be said for hopping into a car with little or no planning and seeing where the journey takes you. It's always more fun when traveling to be able to look out the window and enjoy the surroundings :-) In my spare time, I like to watch movies, listen to music, and work out. I'm a work in progress. Several years ago I started trying to get healthy and it's been a long journey but it's paying off. I'd like to meet someone who is willing to support me on my journey, make the journey with me, or someone who's already there but won't mind me playing catch-up. I've had a few injury setbacks, but I'm back on track, well technically back on wheels... I've been racking up the miles on my bicycle out at the Peninsula this summer and can already start measuring the miles by the hundreds :-) I'm a big fan of Pittsburgh sports, and try to catch Pens and Steelers games on the tube whenever I can. I finally made it to the Pens new arena! The crowd was insane for the playoff home opener! I love to cook! I have a few specialty recipes that I make including a made-from-scratch potato chowder that's some of my finest work so far :-) I'm always looking to figure out new ways to make food I love in a slightly less unhealthy way. I've gotta say, I've stumbled onto some pretty good recipes so far. I also like to tinker, and enjoy fixing things even if I have no idea what I'm working on. The challenge of fixing something I know nothing about is just too tempting lol. I like to work on cars, computers, and pretty much anything else that likes to randomly break just when you need it the most :-) My family is really important to me and I have a strong bond with them. I am the younger of two boys in my family. I love the outdoors even though I don't get to enjoy them as much as I would like. I can't wait for the next chance to go camping. The smell of the fire, the open air, and the quiet of nature are some of my favorite things. I got a fire pit for the back yard this year and it's a nice substitute for when I can't make it to the 'real' outdoors. I'm looking for a girl who's funny and smart and can carry on a good conversation about pretty much anything. Preferably, I would like a girl who's not afraid to rock the 'sweats and a t-shirt' look and doesn't feel the need to look 'perfect' all the time, but cleans up nice for a trip to the theater or the symphony, or to a classy restaurant. If this sounds like you, shoot me an email, or wink and I'll shoot you one if you don't know what to say :-) Either way, I'm waiting to hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. Their names are Buster and Bubba.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm really not into the bar scene so that doesn't leave a lot of 'hot spots' around town. I love Presque Isle and Frontier Park. I've been to Hawaii three times now, and wouldn't mind going again

Favorite things

I mostly like all kinds of music except new pop and most rap but every genre has it's exceptions. I like Bones, Castle, Sullivan and Son, Archer, Criminal Minds, and NCIS. My favorite color is green with blue a close second.

For fun

Movies, bowling, darts, pool, cycling, running on my treadmill, random road trips, camping, camp fires in the back yard, cooking, fixin' stuff....

Last read

I recently finished the Divergent series, and have a few other books started right now. I like to jump around sometimes. I've been trying to finish up "Where'd you go, Bernadette?" but got distracted by "A Song of Ice and Fire"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the engineering department at the #1 manufacturer of heavy-duty diesel engines in North America. It's a decent job and they treat us fairly well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Polish and German with some Lithuanian, French, and English mixed in as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I generally only see the inside of a church during weddings and funerals. I'm open to attending with someone if it's important to them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Computer Science but I work in a job that's mainly Mechanical Engineering Tech. It's close, right? lol