Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Collingdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles of Darby, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And that's the way the cookie crumbles!

In her own words

I am a fun girl that is up for anything. I'm up for new experiences and don't mind trying things once. I am trustworthy and ready to lend a helping hand. I am a good listener if anyone wants to just talk or vent. I think I am pretty funny. I usually make all my friends laugh so thats a good sign. I like to be sarcastic sometimes and am looking for someone who can take it and dish it out as well. I have an outgoing personality and can make friends with just about anyone I meet. I love my family and friends a lot. I think it's good to have a hand full of close friends that you can trust and be with. I would do anything for my friends and family. I'm looking for someone with the same interests, down to earth and just themselves. They give you a lot of characters for this. I didn't expect to write a story about myself so if you are interested or want to know more don't be afraid to hit me up some time.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at different places and try new things. I like to go out and just have fun depending on my mood. I've been to Greece many times and Spain and France once. I would love to go to Italy one day.

Favorite things

I like any type of music but more rock/alternative and hip-hop/reggeaton to dance to.I like watching VH1 shows, NIP/TUCK, Family Guy, True Blood. I like all types of movies from comedy to horror to action.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends. I'm content in staying home sometimes and just watching a good movie or playing games or cards, like poker, but at the same time I like to go out. I like going to bars and clubs to dance. I'm up for anything fun.

Last read

I haven't had time to read much for pleasure but, since I teach children, I tend to read children's literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are Greek and I can speak it pretty well. If you saw My Big Fat Greek Wedding, my family isn't as hardcore as they were so don't be too scared.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Greek Orthodox. I feel like I don't really have to go to church to believe in something or have faith, but I mean I guess it's good to go once in awhile.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Elementary Education from Millersville University. I kind of always wanted to be a teacher ever since I was little. I couldn't really see myself as doing anything else except teaching.