Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

greekgirl5356

51 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet..fun..possitive..happy..affectionate..hoping to meet someone alike to share life's simple pleasures with.

In her own words

I am looking forward to sharing my life with someone who is easy going (because I don't enjoy drama and I rarley sweat the small stuff) someone who is young at heart (because I love to laugh and keep the child in me alive) someone kind and affectionate (because I am warm and fun-loving, a hand holder, a kisser and I don't mind the occasional PDA and will always think of your feelings first and keep them safe) someone who has a good sense of humor, who stays positive no matter what life throws at them (because my cup is always half full, I am a firm believer in we make our own happiness first and then we share with others, everything happens for a reason and sometimes it really is what it is) family is so very important to me, my children are the greatest gift I've ever received, they bring me joy on a daily basis, how lucky am I :) I am not looking to date two or three times a week I'm in search of a long term relationship with someone I can't wait to see can't wait to kiss someone who is the last thing I think of before I fall asleep and the first thing that pops into my head when I wake up. What a great feeling it is when you have " that " excitement for someone, just the thought of them brings butterflies to your stomach and a gulp in your throat :) well good luck to everyone in your search, there is someone for everyone, you just have to be open to finding them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is buddy and he is a lemon beagle with velvety ears :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC. North fork of Long Island. And I look forward to finding new spots in buffalo now that I live here. My front PORTCH! Being arm in arm with someone I care about. In " the nook".

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things, I enjoy all types of music, from the oldies to rock and roll to hiphop. I enjoy laughing alot!!! I watch very little tv but I do enjoy A FEW HBO and SHOW TIME SERIES. Shameless is crazy fun. YANKEES BBALL!

For fun

I enjoy cooking great food to be enjoyed by family and friends. I like to people watch. I like playing cards and games. I enjoy listening to music,kissing :) dancing bowling sking long walks reading breaking the rules on purpose sometimes :))

Last read

I LUV my kindle and the list of read books is endless from biographies, nonfiction & fiction to cosmopolitan and the Wall Street journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college