Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | York, SC, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
backwoods legit! I reckon Im one of them boys round here truth be known :)

In his own words

Well, lets see......First off hey, thanks for reading my profile. Guess those glamour shots I used for my pics did the trick! :) Ha! Anyhow, my name is Bobby. I decided to try match bc I'm looking for the right woman for me and figured it couldn't hurt. I'm single bc I refuse to just "settle" for lack of a better term. I'm fun loving yet responsible, still a little bit crazy, albeit in a good fun way, and love my family. I wear my heart on my sleeve too. Blessing and a curse lol! I'm definitely a country boy, but not the big belt buckle, tobacco juice spitting kind. Its where I'm from but it doesn't define me. Although I do love the outdoors and some sunshine! For the most part I have a laid back, joking personality. I will stand up for what I believe in though. I kinda thought I would be farther along with the whole dating scene by now but life just happens on its own time frame ya know?! Regardless here I am now. What you see is what you get. I'm looking for someone willing to take the time to enjoy life with me. Im definitely adventurous. I love new places, foods, people. And accents. Love accents :) Concerts, football games, cookouts, family dinners, bonfires, and the river make me happy. Maybe you think we have something in common. Hit me up and we'll see. Good luck to all of ya.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I adopted a 3 footed 1 and a half yr old bloodhound back in Jan of this year. And have a few horses as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains. Man I love em! And the beach in the fall and winter. The creek on the back side of my farm is nice too. Anywhere my family is at! And of course Williams Brice Stadium!!


York Technical College, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

Crablegs, ribs, a cold one here and there. Four wheeler riding on a summers night down at the river! I'm ready to go! Horses are a part of my life as well. I love hiking and feeling the wind in my face.

For fun

I love tailgating and attending Gamecock football games. Go Cocks!! This will be my 3rd year with season tickets. 2013 is gonna be THE year! My Moms kitchen table holds a special spot in my heart too. And belly : )

Last read

Water For Elephants was the last book I was really impressed with. I really like James Pattersons work. Lonesome Dove by Larry McMurtry and the rest of the series is a must read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a monument manufacturing and sales comp. Its a solid company and growing. My parents started the company in 1995, and I took over in 2010 when my Dad's health became an issue. I worked for Siemens Westinghouse prior to that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scotch Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Baptist but attend a Presbyterian(sp) church now.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
York Technical College. I've got a wide ranging base of knowledge. And I can fix just about anything!