Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I figure life is all about making connections and meeting new people. Meeting someone special would be great, but making new friends is fun.

In his own words

I'm a very laid back individual. I try and find the best in every situation and make the most of what ever is thrown my way. Life is too short to get caught up on the small stuff. I want to enjoy myself and meet and make a lot of friends, experience all that I can and just enjoy life and hopefully enjoy it with someone special. I'm a big sports guy. I played two varsity sports during my undergrad and still stay involved now. I like to watch, coach, play and try all the activities I can. I love listening to, and playing music (guitar). I love going to concerts. Anything from a big arena or amphitheater to a small club with a no name band. I would like to meet someone that shares my interests and philosophy on life. Someone I can have an adventure with or just relax with on the couch on a Saturday night.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like all kinds of animals except snakes. Not sure what it is about them, I'm just not good with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list here. I like all types of places, it just depends on my mood and who I'm with.


Randolph-Macon College, Ashland, VA

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything, but love Dave Matthews, OLP, Metric, Mumford and Sons, Imagine Dragons, and many many more. I like watching The Big Bang Theory, Castle, OUAT, NCIS, The West Wing, The Newsroom, Homeland and again, many more

For fun

I enjoy doing a little bit of everything and am always open for new experiences. I loves sports, reading, watching movies, going to concerts, playing and listening to music. A little bit of everything.

Last read

I just finished reading A Clash of Kings (book two in the Game of Thrones), but that last few before that were Looking For Alaska, The Gunseller, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby, Wicked, Bloodline. Just to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently working on my PhD in Chemistry. I've taken a semester off to recharge my batteries.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference