Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-58 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think I'm funny and make people...

In his own words

I like to think I'm funny and make people laugh. I also like to be around people who make me laugh. I can be reserved but also can be very expressive when I'm around people I'm comfortable with. I enjoy my work but it's not my whole life and I value downtime and weekends for getting out and doing fun stuff. My 6-year old daughter is a big part of my life and I love spending time with her and watching her learn and grow every day....and letting her teach me a few things along the way. I've never been active in politics but in a relationship it's important to me that we share similar a outlook in that respect (i.e. pretty far left of center). I tend to have strong opinions in that area but I don't tend to be very vocal about them in most settings...unless I'm with family or close friends and then I tend to make my views known. I'm looking for someone who is active but not necessarily on the go constantly. Someone who is curious about the world. Someone who likes to get out and enjoy the bay area but who also is comfortable hanging out in the backyard on the weekend. I tend to gravitate to people who have a good sense of humor and are also interested in politics, although not necessarily active in that respect. I'm fairly laid back most of the time and usually prefer the company of people who are similar in that respect. However, laid back does not mean unambitious or lazy. It's more of a personality thing I guess. Having said all that, I think you really have to meet someone face to face to know if there's a connection. All the written information in a profile can't predict whether you will click with someone or not.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Berkeley Marina, Marin Headlands and Mt Tam, Mua, T-Rex, Bette's for breakfast, Albatross, vacations down the coast to Big Sur or LA or up north to Seattle


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Walks to the park with my daughter, Backyard BBQ on a hot September evening, Breaking Bad, old school hip hop and R&B, BBQ, chinese food, Haig's hummus.

For fun

Biking, hiking, walk thru the farmers market, throw the baseball around with friends, basketball in the park. Cooking and baking and going to the park or beach with my daughter.

Last read

Phil Jackson autobiography, Cinderella Stole My Daughter, Shock Doctrine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Structural Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Jewish but not religious
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree