Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Bromley, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

I realize this is the internet, and it is filled with all kinds of wonderful and horrifying people who are on here for different reasons. My reason is not "omg I have such bad luck I just can't find anyone nice," or "bars/clubs are sooo lame." My reason is to talk to people I would have never talked to otherwise. I work early mornings and weekends and I have limited time to go out, so if I can get to know a little bit about someone just by a couple messages, then its certainly worth doing, even if it doesn't lead to anything. You never know! That being said, you should meet me because I'm funny. And people who say they are funny usually are, RIGHT? Because,why else would they say that? I'm very easy going, I dont have kids, I'm a college graduate and a homeowner. But don't piss me off, I am a postal worker! I'm a better listener than I am a talker but occassionally you won't be able to get me to shut up. Most importantly I am 100% drama free and I don't put up it either. When I eat, my nose starts running from the left nostril, whats up with that? Also I SHAVE MY HEAD. I have hats on in most of my pics, because as the great George Costanza said "All bald guys look good in hats." I might be the coolest, most laid back guy you will ever meet, UNLESS I am driving, or watching a Reds/Bengals/UK game. Oh and if you can't make fun of yourself sometimes, don't bother. I have been told I am picky... thats ok though, I think everyone should be picky. I am a great guy so I deserve someone great and I won't settle. I try to live a healthy/athletic lifestyle so if you only eat chips and ice cream its not gonna work. But my biggest pet peeve is smoking. I hate smoking! My mom died from lung cancer so if you're a smoker, move along! I am a sucker for a good sense of humor, as well as girls with an inner dork. Or even an outer dork. I love braces! My recent goal was to run the flying pig marathon, and I did it! It was not pretty, but its done! I am now convinced I can do ANYTHING I set out to do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but I LOVE dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kings Island and skyline chili!

Favorite things

UK Basketball, The Reds and Bengals! Workin out in the mornings. Watchin the DVR! Making people laugh. Hot sauce. Sunshine. Nice teeth. Gumbo! Funny people. Healthy living. Motivated people. Visting my sister in Chicago. Feasting!

For fun

I love spicy food. I don't know why!

Last read

I'm on the last book of the Game of Thrones series. Damn those things are long!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral