Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Very confident. Very positive attitude and fun outgoing person. Open to new things and very motivated with whatever I do.

In his own words

I am a very open person..... My friends would say I am a leader. I like very nice things in my life but am not pretentious. A sports car fanatic too! I am self employed. I am very independent and set my own schedule and can do things on the spur of the moment. I am that person that decides to go to Vegas or Hawaii the night before and is on Expedia making plans...LOL I meet tons of people because of my work but most of the time I don't have luck with mixing the two. I am passionate about my dog. Obviously all the pictures give it away? LOL...and my work. Also staying in shape. I am very goal oriented and when I set my mind to something I wont stop trying to achieve it! This goes for everything in my life. I am looking for a confident and secure person. I prefer to keep the drama out of my life. I have enough with my employees! LOL I'm 37 and people usually think I'm younger because of my energy level. I tend to keep on moving forward. I cant sit still! I tried to keep my profile open so I am putting myself out there. I tried this site before but never put any effort into it. My friends pushed me into it and I figured if I was going to do it then I would give it some real effort this time. Feel free to ask me anything. I am an open book. Even though this tends to get me in trouble! I don't need anybody that matches my characteristics perfectly but I do believe opposites can attract as well as people with similar tastes. If you like what you see and read for my profile give me a wink or an email. Thanks for reading my profile!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Weimaraner puppy that is 10 months old and I have fallen in love with him!! I have also had Labs and several other breeds. My version of kids..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

city hall steakhouse...similar nice, hawaii, las vegas miami


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Dogs, sports cars, sports fanatic!

For fun

stay in shape, spend time with friends and read

Last read

All types of magazines and newspapers. I subscribe to at least 25 things...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a cigar bar in Gilbert and have several liquor stores. I also build small shopping centers
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to ASU for three years but quit to start a business