Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, fun and ready for it all!

In her own words

Denim to dresses, dive bars to gourmet dinners....I have eclectic tastes and enjoy new adventures! I prefer men of different ethnicities then my own (love learning about other cultures) Travel is a huge part of my life and I would love to have a partner to explore with. I am, gregarious, happy, intelligent, independant, educated and open to new experiences. Men that interest me are kind, HONEST to a fault, smart and confident. A daily excursion might include hiking, farmers markets, live music, or dining out at the newest restaurant....good news though, I CAN COOK! I love spending time with family and friends and am just looking for that man who can be an awesome addition to an already wonderful life...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego i love Mission Trails and any of the lakes in the county...fav traveling spots include Jamaica, San Francisco, NY and D.C. Next year London and Paris in the works!

Favorite things

Music and food are a fantastic combination! I love dancehall, reggae, jazz and neo soul: flowers, fireplaces and sunsets all work for me (clice' i know) big plus I LOVE cheese...

For fun

Dancing, cooking healthy (although I can make it fattening!) travel, reading, dining out, family get togethers and spending time exploring San Diego

Last read

Love auto biographies, myystery, photography and self improvement....there is always room for growth! I typically read a book every month-- magazines include Oprah, Bon Appetit, Travel and liesure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Irish, English, Scottish, Finish and Slavanian....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Truly believe in Karma and always try to be the best human being I can be
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education major with a minor in Pscyh...comes in very handy in my job- also proficient in American Sign Language