Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Meadowvale, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles of Mississauga, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (166cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a perfect man for me

In her own words

LIKES: stay active, my job, getting together with friends, dancing, animals, my space, freedom, laugh, green apple martini, summer, ocean, a lot more DISLIKES: cigarettes, drugs, gambling, rush, cheap people, some more but you will find out if you get to know me... I'm not here to find a miracle just a nice man who knows how to treat a lady, someone drama free, an animal lover, active and respectful individual. I known I could just sit and type all the best about me and nothing not so good, like everyone on this site. I prefer to meet someone local, or not too far from Mississauga. I have children age 23 and 26 so if yours are still little I won't be interested. I don't expect too much just honesty, be your self with all you are good and bad, let me see you the way you always are,. swimming, rollerblading, snowboarding, bike rides are my favorite activities. PLEASE GUYS READ BEFORE YOU MESSAGE ME:.....NO MEN OVER AGE OF 50 NO MAN UNDER 5'11"......NO GUYS WHO STILL WANT KIDS and NO MEN LIVING MORE THAN 30min away from MISSISSAUGA and NO MEN WITHOUT PHOTO IN THEIR PROFILE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY WASTING TIME MESSAGING ME?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

some day I wouldl like to have a dog again....

Favorite hot spots

I love the sun and the beach so anyehere is great where the sunshine is strong and water is blue with beautiful waves,

Favorite things

tell you later

For fun

I like to do lots of things that I consder fun.....rollerblading, snowboarding, going for a dance, shopping, visiting friends, spending time with my grand daughter, playing sports, sleeping in lol,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (166cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference