Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A needle in the haystack...

In her own words

I'll just throw out some words that have been used to describe me: Loyal. Passionate Hilarious supportive Trustworthy. Adventurous Low maintenance. Spontaneous Creative goal oriented I have a lot of interests that really range. I'm not one of those women that can't get dirty or get their hair wet. I won't melt. ;) I love being outdoors except in the winter. I tend to hibernate a bit more in the winter but ill play in the snow :) I'm a photographer. I was a VP with a financial institution but have always dreamt of opening a studio. I've done photography on the side for many years but decided its time to pursue my dream. So that's what I'm doing. There's a lot of work that goes into starting a new business but its also a lot of fun! What I'm looking for seems simple but yet its hard to find. I want a partner in crime. Someone that also wants a partner. Please have all your teeth, brush them, shower regularly and have a decent job. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me and I'm not looking to take care of someone else (financially speaking). Please be up for new adventures and sharing your life. Some interests of mine (and there's definitely more) : photography of course, I like visiting wineries, taking day trips or drives just because, love to travel, read, hike, camp, kayak, go boating, go to sporting events, festivals, and antique stores. Take a chance with me? Looking forward to knowing you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My sweet baby girl is my bestest buddy! She is the greatest dog on the earth! She is so adorable and she's hilarious! She has more personality than a lot of people! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my favorite place I've ever been is Italy. I also love the Carribean & anywhere with a beach and palm trees! I had a blast ziplining in Costa Rica. Love travel. I fell in love with southern California this past year too!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My passion is photography. I do photograph weddings, seniors, families, etc. in my free time. I love the creative side. I also enjoy wine tasting. I enjoy trying new things, learning. I think I'm very adventurous!

For fun

I love to be outdoors! Hiking is my favorite! Love finding new trails. I like taking my dog to the dog park to play. My idea of fun is packing my camera and shooting anywhere I go - you can always find something cool to snap at!

Last read

The 5 Languages of the Love is one of the best books I have ever read. Every couple/person should read this. I really believe it makes so much sense! I enjoy reading a wide range from romance to business books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a photography business and am a photographer :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is from Norway. I would love to travel over there to meet more of my family. I know a lot of them but there are a lot I have not met yet.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is a major part of my life. I trust in a bigger plan and have faith that everything works out for a reason. I try to be thankful for my trials because they make me a stronger, better person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad is in Telecommuncations and Speech Communications. I also have my MBA.