Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

In his own words

Well Hello, My name is Andre, and I grew up in South Florida, later went off to study at the University of South Florida in Tampa. I graduated in 2009 with a Bachelors in Business Finance. I currently work in the Finance industry, and love it. I am a hard worker who works around 45 hours per week, but I always know how to enjoy my free time and live life to the fullest! I come from a big family that is VERY important to me, and I hope to find a women who feels the same about family values. Anyways, I am a big sports fan, from Tennis to Football.. you name it, I enjoy it! I always to take advantage of the nice weather we are spoiled with here in South Florida. I enjoy the beach, biking, laying by the pool, playing tennis, and nice walks whether it be by the water or around town. I can also enjoy a romantic night staying in, cooking a nice dinner and watching a good movie. I love to cook, and would consider cooking one of my favorite hobbies. I enjoy going out on the weekends, but i'm not too crazy into the clubbing scene. A good night for me would be as simple as having a few drinks at a casual bar, or a nice restaurant while engaging in great conversation.... There's a lot more to know about me, so don't be shy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Las Olas, but I can also enjoy myself at a small local bar in a relaxed environment.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like to play sports in my spare time. Basketball, Golf and Tennis are my favorite to play. Big Miami HEAT & Dolphins fan! I love to cook many different types of dishes..Italian,Spanish,American. I also enjoy running & working out to stay in shape.

For fun

I like to enjoy the outdoors... beach/pool, biking, playing basketball or tennis. Concerts are always a great time. I really enjoy traveling to new places or taking a nice road trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree