Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What does normal look like these days???

In her own words

I am an independent woman with a playful, good natured sense of humor and a vibrant personality. What's not to like about that?? I am rooted in the christian faith and looking for someone with similar qualities. I don't sit still very well so my interests are vast and sometimes random (pottery, volleyball, dog training, bowling, walk in the park, night in with pizza and a movie, etc.) I love being a social butterfly and have a great group of friends that help out with that. I travel for work and that lets me be my favorite thing of all. . . a complete tourist! I always have a REAL camera around and enjoy taking that perfect picture. I am a sucker for some great hole-in-the-wall food so if you know of that hidden gem in the city...please clue me in. I just picked up my Foodie Indy Deck and can't wait to use it. Want to join me?? My ideal match would be someone who enjoys what they do for a living but knows how to have fun in their free time. I believe an active social life is important for a well rounded individual. I am a firm believer that faith and family values are important so please take that into consideration when reviewing my profile. While I'm allowed to ask for anything... how about a great sense of humor and a confident personality?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a great 4 year old shelter mutt who keeps me active and exploring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav LOCAL spots are on the sand volleyball court, relaxing in the 100 Acres, or a local restaurant. I like vacationing with my family in the OBX so we can catch up or the random weekend getaway to anywhere under the sun. I love being a total tourist


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I can often be enticed with a chai tea or a salted carmel from the Best Chocolate in Town. I enjoy a good action movie and have a vast range in music preferences. I must admit I also really enjoy people watching, who doesn't??

For fun

My favorite creative outlet is pottery and glass fusion at the moment. I also enjoy time spent out in nature on a walk. I get super excited when I find a random activity to try. You don't know if you don't try, right

Last read

I spend alot of time on the road so I have gone old fashioned and use audiobooks which tend to be of the "who done it" variety. As far as a sit down read, I am currently reading A Framework for Understanding Poverty. Light stuff I know. . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a large medical device company and there is a good portion of travel involved.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a straight up Christian. Most churches that I attend are non-denomiational. I have also participated in BSF. If you know what that is. . . bonus points for you but it's not neccessary.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral