Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Concord, ON, CAN | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like a man with a sense of humor

In his own words

I'm an easy going professonal with a sarcastic sense of humor. I've lived abroad and grew up in western Canada so it's a fair assumption that I enjoy travelling. As much as I'm independant it would be nice to find someone with a good personality that can carry a conversation. By the way I tend to be more attracted to women a little younger than me but most of the responses I've received are from women a little older. So I've altered my age a little bit to weed out the older crowd. I just turned 40 but the only thing 40 about me is what it says on my drivers license. I'm definitely young at heart, and in excellent shape. Working out is a part of who I am and it would be something an ideal partner would enjoy as well. I grew up in the outdoors so I enjoy getting out as much as I can in the summer but I also like sitting back and enjoying a bottle of wine, trying a new restaurant, and meeting new people.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Apart from some of my favorite European cities Prague, Rome, and Amsterdam the place where I seem to be most comfortable is at the beach.

Favorite things

My musical interests are diverse and I like all sorts of foods, particularly Thai and Japanese. I typically have opinions on just about everything so a good discussion on economics or world events is something that interests me.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I love adventure so travelling is a favorite of mine but also a day at the beach, sporting event or just getting out for a nice dinner or a few drinks.

Last read

Unfortunately it happened to be a book that talks about the collapse of the world economy. I can't remember the name however.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixture of Norwegian, German, Dutch and a little bit of British in there somewhere. I'd rather focus on the person than where they come from so ethnicity isn't my number one priority.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Being someone that's educated myself on the subject I'd rather form my own opinions than follow the guidelines set for me by a book but I won't hold it against others if they have religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Commerce degree, majoring in Marketing and Finance.