Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone that enjoys exercise and the outdoors. I love to attend baseball games, run, hike and attend concerts. Catholic a

In his own words

I would like to meet a person that likes to laugh, dine-out, discuss current events and enjoys exercise. I am separated and not divorced because my "former-wife" requires my health insurance; she currently has a job that does not provide insurance. If that is a problem, I guess I am not the match for you. Thanks for continuing: I would like to meet a best friend. I coach baseball and cross country at my high school. I am also a legacy runner for the LA Marathon. I am told I am very funny in a low key way and I can tell a good joke. I am very loyal and I value my friendships. I don't consider myself hip but rather a classic type person. I prefer to wear shorts and levis on the weekend but I do wear a tie to work and I prefer dressing in a suit rather than dressing in the latest styles. I am 54 years old but I am in very good shape; I can still roll out of bed and run 13 miles. And I still have a full head of hair. I only need about 5 hours of sleep because I always seem to be busy. The woman I would like to meet would enjoy some of the things I enjoy but she doesn't have to partake in everything I do. I would also prefer a Catholic woman because I do attend church on a regular basis, but again, this is not a deal breaker. I am looking for an intelligent woman; that is a deal breaker. Kids are welcome because I have 3 older children that live with their mom. I am a very hard worker and I have always maintained a job. After graduating from college I was an accountant for 20 years before becoming a high school teacher 10 years ago. I enjoy teaching and the time off it affords me. In my adult life I have never been unemployed, knock on wood!! I prefer sports cars to sedans and I prefer Mexican and Italian food to fancy restaurants; my favorite restaurant is Luigi's in Fullerton. I prefer a few good friends to a bunch of acquaintances. Hopefully I haven't included too much detail that will scare anyone off, but I wanted to be honest. Send me a note and maybe we will be compatible. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Thanks for reading my profile. Good luck on your search. Take care.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like dogs and I have owned a cat or two in my time.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach and hiking in the mountains.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock (springsteen, beatles,etc) I prefer watching political shows, baseball games, Notre Dame football a must, Blue Bloods, comedy's. My favorite food includes: mexican, Italian and greek.

For fun

I enjoy going to Dodger games, watching Notre Dame football games, Cal State fullerton and Cal State Long Beach baseball games. I also enjoy running and hiking.

Last read

I like reading biographies; never read novels or fiction. Really liked Money Ball. I read the newspaper daily and various magazines monthly. I read at least 2 hours each day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a high school teacherbaseball coachcross country coach. My previous career for 20 years was an accountant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am a 54 year old male looking for someone athletic and who enjoys baseball. I am a high school teacher who coaches baseball and cross-country. I am also a legacy runner for the LA Marathon. I also enjoy watching movies and going to concerts.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would prefer a catholic woman but that is not a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree, MBA and a teaching credential