Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

great_date_craig

28 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
I'm looking for a girlfriend who does not live...

In his own words

I'm looking for a girlfriend who does not live in the San Jose/South Bay area. The girls here are riddled with greed and selfishness! Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Santa Clara are the exceptions. Anywhere else is cool though :) just absolutely no San Jose girls, ever. Hello!! I'm Craig! I teach people how to cook, help run businesses, gold mine, play soccer, play poker, know how to beat casinos at their own game, cracked the code of the internet, survivalists, in the top 1% on Linkedin, currently have the finances of a 99%er, can speak--English, Scottish, some Arabic, some Spanish, some French, travel around Northern California, surfer, old video games, mini-golf, regular golf (I'm pretty darn good at golf), can speed type, speed read, have my AA in management, BS in Hospitality, capable of working 2-3 jobs at one time, I am constantly trying to improve the community I am in, looking into coaching & playing soccer, I collect cool artifacts, have an unbelievable amount of resources, I'm an amazing guitar player....The list goes on and on but I'll save more cool stuff I do for the first date. :) I prefer to date 1 girl at a time but right now I need to help myself by dating multiple girls at the same time. I've been dumped 15 times and have been single for over a year. I respect mother nature, police officers, the military, firemen, medics, doctors and women. I have everything I need to live a great life--the only missing piece is a woman to share it with. Please understand I have to be picky (not by choice-but because of circumstances at the moment. My ideal date is a girl/women who is smart, clever, sporty, cute, well off, and curvy. Bring your A game and maybe you can be my princess. I really do treat girlfriends like royalty and give 110% on making my girlfriend happy and satisfied. I will cook for you, look after you, protect you, massage you, and let you into my heart. I want to say I love you, but you must earn me :) -Craig Whyte

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Non-conformist

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

For fun

hang out with friends, happy hours, relaxing, basically whatever I feel like doing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish/American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree