Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Auburndale, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Back on the market and ready to meet my match!

In his own words

I am ultimately looking for a monogomous and loving relationship based on mutual love, respect and willingness to accomodate. I am passionate about my career, family, friends, and enjoying life to the fullest. Ideally you are educated, driven, passionate and kind. I'm looking for a guy that: *values education and hardwork as much as I do but is ready to let loose and have fun when work comes to a close. Someone that is passionate about success, but who knows that success comes in many ways. *feels comfortable at an upscale restaurant but just as comfortable eating off of paper plates at a friends house for a BBQ. Someone that appreciates a good martini but can also enjoy a beer in the backyard. *looks great when we go out together but just as great waking up together on a Sunday morning. *appreciates what healthy eating and excercise can do but who isnt "married" to the gym. Someone that takes pride in his appearance and style but doesn't need two hours to get ready. *has traditional values but a bit of a wild side. *enjoys a night out but doesnt need drugs to have a good time *understands and appreciates art but can laugh at how absurd and goofy it can be. *takes people's opinions to heart but is comfortable with himself. *is fun-loving, carefree and emotionally-secure. A romantic connection is something that can only be determined and felt face to face but to increase the chances of there being a connection between us, you must be: 1. Interested in a monogomous relationship only (cheaters and those interested in open relationships need not apply). 2. Employed or attending school full-time. 3. Out to family, friends and coworkers. 4. Local (unless you plan on traveling to Boston to meet me). 5. Honest. Period. Overall, someone who is smart and outgoing, handsome and polite, funny and a gentleman.....could you be my match? There's only one way to find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to own a dog for the first time on my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am easily able to adapt to different surroundings and like to make the most of any experience. You'd be hard pressed to find something that I won't do. I moved to Boston in November 2012 and am excited for all there is to see and do!


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Asics running shoes, live Red Sox games, Diet Coke, biking, wine tours, SF Giants games (TV), a well-made Long Island ice tea, cashmere sweaters, the beach, Italian food, a good workout, rodeos, roadtrips, playing softball, dinner with friends, movie

For fun

I believe in the work hard, play hard mantra. On my free time I enjoy going out with friends, lifting/working out, the beach, jetskiing, traveling/sightseeing, biking, running, shopping, etc...I'm always up for something fun!

Last read

Not an avid book reader. I'm currently reading "The Handbook of Employee Benefits". And yes, it's about as interesting as it sounds. I also subscribe to Details and Mens Health magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Senior Underwriter at a well-known healh insurance company in metro Boston. I have worked hard throughout my career and I'm proud of my accomplishments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
half Italian and half Lithuanian; look Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and attend church regularly. It's important for me to be aware of my spiritual side and I like to be at ease for at least an hour a week! That said, I welcome and respect people of all religious backgrounds, including atheism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in Finance - Siena College; Albany, NY MBA - Quinnipiac University; Hamden, CT