Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of adventure required...

In his own words

I am hard working and motivated, and i would like to meet similar people. I'd also love to meet new people as friends. However, I am looking for something serious, if the right girl come along... that's why we're here, right? I'm very open to try new things. I'll try almost anything twice. You can't always rely on first impressions. My known interests are golf, snowboarding, wakeboarding, kiteboarding (new to this one), and exploration / adventure / education. I got out of the Air Force a year and a half ago after 10 years in. I wanted to grow some roots and start something with someone. While in the AF I lived in Korea (1 year) and England (7 years). Travel has become a favorite hobby as a resultnofnmy time overseas. I love airports. After the sun goes down, I love going out to any pubs / venues with live bands, stand up comedians, or simply table to shoot some pool. Sublime and AC/DC are my favorite bands, but I can really get into any music that has a good beat... That's kinda broad, but that's mostly talkin about rock (not metal)! ;). I do, however, like to hang out at home, but I love having my friends around while we veg on the couch or play Ellen's pictionary type game. It's hilarious, do you know it? I need someone who is at least ok with me having tattoos because I have 2 large ones and a small one. I go to the gym 5 days a week (most weeks). My favorite two adventures were either St. Patrick's Day with my dad in Dublin or the 1500 mile motorcycle road trip from Cambridge, England to the southern German Alps that I took with some friends. What are yours? I do drink, but it's more of a social thing. A beer with dinner or watching the game with some mates. Ohio State / Packers football and Reds baseball. I don't smoke. What I'm looking for: I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and sense of adventure. That's about all I can think of for my gee-wiz info.. I'm sure there is something else I'm totally forgetting, but that's why you should message me!!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell name Jolie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dublin, London, Seoul, Luxembourg, Geneva, Amsterdam


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

AC/DC, Sublime, Californication, little bit of a Trekie

Last read

The Demographic Cliff. Most of my books are non-fiction and educational in nature. I'm always interested in learning something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral