Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Goonies never say die

In his own words

This will be my second crack at a dating site. The first time I don't think I gave it a fair chance, so this time around I will have more of an open mind. About me... Personality wise I am very easy going. I always like to be laughing. I don't like to schedule to much in my life but when I do have something planned I'm more likely to be early than on time. I would think I am someone who will try anything once, maybe you can challenge me on that. On Hobbies... I work in a cubicle all day so I like to be out after work. I like all outdoor activities, from the simplest such as a walk at a local park, to the more extreme, such as camping in winter. I picked up skiing last winter, I'm not great but haven't broken any bones yet so I must be doing something right. I'm an avid hockey fan, I've played for a few years, and love watching the Sabres (It's one of the few good things about being trapped indoors all winter). On what I'm looking for... I'm a sucker for a good smile. Smart is sexy. Being a hockey fan is a bonus. Don't have to be career driven just enjoy what you do. Finally got a new picture up after saying I would for the longest time. Enjoy! ( ...I hope, haha)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere good conversation can be mixed with good food or drinks. The coolest place I ever have been was probably cave exploring.


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

TV- Right now I'm watching the league and Dexter. Movies- The Goonies is the best, its not even worth arguing. Music- Been listening to a lot of City and Colour lately.

For fun

Sabres games, walks, drinks. Introduce me to something new!

Last read

I just read the hunger games series, I had to see what all the fuss was about with the movie coming out. I was pleasantly surprised they were quite enjoyable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Because I'm a number cruncher my job isn't always the most exciting, but its never that bad.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree