Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Ashford, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special woman

In his own words

I am a very caring and friendly person and I know what I want in life.I have a laid back personality. I don't let little things bother me. I have a great sence of humor, I have to because I work with a bunch of jokers. I work hard to meet my goals. I enjoy being with family and I have a 10 year old daughter that I love very much. I am very good with children and can be qiuet entertaining at times. I am looking for some one special to share my time with. Some one that is caring and can be open and most importantly honest. No games. some one that would have fun being out doors wether its a long drive, day trip, hike in the woods or just snuggeling on the couch watching a movie. I love mountian biking but havent gone in a long time. If your interested I have a spare bike. I can have fun doing just about anything. I have a great job and I am well respected there. I do a lot of work for the elderly and disabled. I have incredible patience and a lot of respect for people I deal with. Drop me an email if your interested in learnimg more about me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Other

I have one cat Buster and two rats, Sam and Daisy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New Hampshire. Going camping, hiking, or a long drive sight seeing.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I drive a lot for work so whatever mood im in there is a channel to listen to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I install equiptment for the handicapt that helps them to be mobil and independant in there own homes. It"s a great feeling to leave a customer with a smile on there face.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Went to school for electronics. Was a volunteer firefighter, EMT for twelve years. Been to several career related training schools.