Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

grayt78

37 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How many ways can you make me smile?

In her own words

*First, I have to put this out there. If you don't have a photo, there's no need to wink at or message me. To me, it says you're either hiding something or you are hiding from someone.* About me, born and raised in Houston, Tx....well, up until the age of 9. I am definitely low maintenance, but I enjoy being pampered as well! I like simple things such as sudden kisses on the cheek or lips for no reason, holding hands, having a picnic lunch in the park or going for long walks on the beach. I like going to the movies, baseball games, concerts, live music venues.... I'm not afraid to try new things, whether it be a new food or a new activity. I think it is important to take our focus off of ourselves when we can. I volunteer to feed the hungry and homeless at a local church and just currently signed up to be a volunteer at a local hospice center. How else can I describe myself? I am a Christian meaning I believe in God and my savior Jesus Christ. I attend church weekly and volunteer as a greeter, love it. I do consider myself to be pretty open-minded. I can pretty much get along with just about anybody and I love to make people laugh...People have told me that I have a smile that can light up a room. I guess that would be my absolute best feature. I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, then again, who doesn't? But I would like him to also have a serious side. I'm a cuddler, so he must have strong arms that are perfect for cuddling. I seem to be attracted to European men with accents and vice versa...not quite sure why. I'd like him to be in touch with what's going on in the world so that we could discuss different issues, someone who would respect my opinions and views on things as I would his. Nothing is more unattractive to me than a man who is good looking but so absorbed in himself that he has no idea or has no care for what is happening around him. I like to hear what other people's thoughts are about things. I look forward to hearing about his day and telling him about mine. Just to know someone is interested in knowing what's going on in my world speaks volumes to me. I would like someone who's interested in my well being as I would be interested in his. It's cool to be with a person who is on cloud nine and has everything going their way in life, but it's important to observe how a person reacts when the chips are down. I think you learn a lot about a person's character that way. I've learned that things aren't always as bad as they seem at the moment. Life is too short to be so uptight.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Owned a bird for 19 years; love horses but have a healthy fear of them; flushed a fish because it was chasing the other fish (hey, I was 7 years old!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in South Coast metro, RA Sushi restaurant, Baja Fish Tacos, Ritters Cajun Restaurant, Bacchus in Irvine, So. Coast Winery, Seal beach pier, downtown Huntington Beach. Travel Spots - Maui, Aruba, San Francisco, Chicago....

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color - blue. Favorite shows - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Nurse Jackie. Favorite season: Winter. Love Nektar. I'm a recovering cold cereal addict. Least favorite things: Extremely hot weather, RAISINS!

For fun

Hanging out with friends/family, going to the movies, getting massages, bookstores, coffee houses, reading, Scrabble!, Candy Crush, food trucks, painting, walks/races for charity, meet up events, concerts, amusement parks....

Last read

What On Earth Am I Here For by Rick Warren. Gone Girl...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Where I work, everyone is guilty until proven innocent! ;-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Cottonwood Church in Los Alamitos.
Languages: I'll tell you later Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism with an emphasis in Public Relations. My minor is Creative Writing. As many, my job has nothing to do with either....